TFWA Asia Pacific Exhibition & Conference
TFWA Asia Pacific Hainan Special Edition
Duty free and travel retail professionals can now register for the online TFWA Asia Pacific Hainan Special Edition event, taking place from 21st – 24th June.

Delegates wishing to attend will have from now until 10th June to book their place at this unmissable trade event. To register and for more information, visit

The TFWA Asia Pacific online event, supported by main partner China Duty Free Group (CDFG) and organised in partnership with the Asia Pacific Travel Retail Association, will be held with Mondelēz World Travel Retail as Diamond Partner, Lagardère Travel Retail and Cainiao Smart Logistics Network, affiliate of Alibaba Group as Platinum Sponsors.

The event will feature a ground-breaking online conference and expert-led workshops bringing together the world's leading travel retailers and senior industry executives who will examine the latest business developments in key travel markets including China. Panellists will include Charles Chen, President of China Duty Free Group; Julián Díaz, CEO of Dufry Group; Max Heinemann, CEO of Gebr. Heinemann; Dag Rasmussen, Chairman and CEO of Lagardère Travel Retail; and Benjamin Vuchot, Chairman and CEO of DFS Group.

Delegates can meet and conduct business virtually via the TFWA ONE2ONE meeting service, which will be sponsored by Brown-Forman and Les Chocolats de Pauline. They will also have the opportunity to view the latest product launches and industry projects using the new TFWA 365 online platform.

Further details about TFWA Asia Pacific Hainan Special Edition can be found here

"TFWA Asia Pacific Hainan Special Edition will provide a popular option for connecting with colleagues from across the business at this difficult time. A strong line-up of conference speakers, insightful workshops and excellent networking and business opportunities will make this event a vital platform to help kickstart the recovery of the global duty free and travel retail industry. We'd like to thank CDFG, APTRA, Mondelēz, Lagardère Travel Retail, Cainiao Smart Logistics Network and all our sponsors and participants for their support."
TFWA President Jaya Singh